Summer Nights with the Stars @ Ed Kenley Amphitheater

summernightswiththestars.jpg
403 N Wasatch Dr, Layton, UT, USA
403 North Wasatch Drive Layton Utah 84041 US
Event Details

The Davis Arts Council brings some of the greatest talents of our time to perform at the outdoor Ed Kenley Amphitheater, in the heart of Layton Commons Park. The amphitheater can hold 1800 people at capacity. It has a serene landscaping and view of the mountains, you’ll also often see a flock of geese fly over.

2018 Summer Nights with the Stars Schedule:

The 5 Browns
Saturday, June 9

Terry Fator (Premiere Engagement)
Friday, June 15

Twisted Broadway
Wednesday, June 20

An Evening with Jenny Oaks Baker, Lexi Walker, & Nathan Pacheco (Special Engagement)
Saturday, June 23

Night Ranger (Special Engagement)
Saturday, June 30

British Rock Royalty
Saturday, July 7

Arrival from Sweden: The Music of ABBA
Thursday, July 19

Melissa Etheridge (Special Engagement)
Saturday, July 28

Simply Three
Saturday, August 4

The Secret Sisters
Tuesday, August 14

GENTRI (Special Engagement)
Saturday, August 18

The Lettermen
Wednesday, August 22

Jim Messina
Saturday, August 25

Boz Scaggs (Special Engagement)
Wednesday, September 5

One Night in Memphis
Saturday, September 8

Hours

When: June – Sept, see concert dates above
Where: Kenley Amphitheater in Layton, Utah
Time: Gates open at 7pm, Show starts at 8pm
Admission: Varies depending on concert, see DAC website